* At least 8 characters, mandatory
CAPITAL, lowercase letters and numbers

I accept the terms of the user agreement

I accept the terms of the user agreement

Integration Solutions

Focusing on the needs of its own clients, OJSC "MTT" is engaged in development of integration solutions aimed at improving the quality of customer service of partner companies of any level. These developments allow our partners to implement complex business cases in the shortest possible time, taking advantage of the innovative SaaS and PaaS solutions in the field of telecommunications.

Solutions:

Messenger

The Solution allows you to integrate the functionality of the messenger in virtually any mobile application or web-service. The user will be able to make free calls to other users or standard calls to mobile and city numbers around the world. This technology will be of interest to developers of mobile applications, social services, network retailers and telecom operators due to a simple monetization scheme - partners receive interest as a reward from the cost of calls made through their services.

"Incognito" Number

Thanks to this unique solution, the partner company's service will be able to offer the end user connection to a temporary phone number for making calls. It can be selected from the pool of MTT numbers (Russian or in code 8-804), or from a pool of company partner numbers. The end user will be able to remain anonymous when posting ads, chatting on dating websites and in social networks.

Callback

It is now possible to establish a comfortable communication channel with your audience via our Callback service. The initiator of the call just specifies 2 phone numbers that the service will connect. Therefore, this call will be incoming for both sides. All connection costs are paid by the initiator of the connection at the prices of the partner company that provides the service. This solution will be interesting for developers of mobile applications, online games and social services.

Пожалуйста, пройдите исследование сайта с компьютера. Это займет 3-5 минут. Вы поможете нам сделать сайт удобнее для вас Пройти опрос

Интеграционные решения

ОАО «МТТ» занимается разработкой интеграционных решений, используя потребности собственных клиентов как главный ориентир. Они нацелены на повышение качества обслуживания клиентов компаний-партнеров любого уровня. Эти разработки позволяют нашим партнерам в короткий срок реализовывать сложные бизнес-кейсы, используя все преимущества инновационных SaaS и PaaS подходов.

Решения:

Мессенджер

Мессенджер интегрируется практически в любое мобильное приложение или web-сервис. Пользователь сможет совершать бесплатные звонки другим пользователям, либо платные на мобильные и городские номера любой страны мира. Эта технология будет интересна разработчикам мобильных приложений, социальным сервисам, сетевым ретейлерам и операторам связи. Ее особенность в простой схеме монетизации – партнеры в качестве вознаграждения получают проценты от стоимости вызовов, совершенных через их сервисы.

Номер «Инкогнито»

С этой услугой компания-партнер сможет предложить конечному потребителю подключить временный номер телефона. Он может быть выбран из пула номеров МТТ (российский или в коде 8-804), либо из пула номеров партнера. Конечный пользователь получит возможность сохранять анонимность при размещении объявлений, общении на сайтах знакомств и в социальных сетях.

Callback

Организовать удобный канал общения аудитории друг с другом позволяет услуга «Callback», которая предлагает инициатору звонка указать 2 телефона, между которыми должно быть установлено соединение. Таким образом, для обоих участников беседы звонок будет входящим. Все расходы за соединение оплачивает инициатор соединения по ценам компании-партнера, предоставляющей сервис. Такое решение будет интересно разработчикам мобильных приложений, онлайн-игр и социальных сервисов.